FC Brownsville

site.name by site.parent_co

FC Brownsville

2021 NPSL Season

Schedule

GAME ID #7568348
Sat May 15 7:30PM FC Brownsville Martin Field Fort Worth,TX
Fort Worth Vaqueros FC
GAME ID #7568352
Sat May 22 7:30PM FC Brownsville Grande Communications Stadium Midland,TX
Midland-Odessa Sockers FC
GAME ID #7568357
Sat May 29 7:30PM FC Brownsville Brownsville Sports Park Brownsville,TX
Irving FC ()
GAME ID #7568360
Sat Jun 5 7:30PM FC Brownsville Brownsville Sports Park Brownsville,TX
Denton Diablos FC ()
GAME ID #7568365
Sat Jun 12 7:30PM FC Brownsville Woodson Field Temple,TX
Coyotes FC ()
GAME ID #7568372
Wed Jun 23 8:15PM FC Brownsville Texas A&M International University Laredo,TX
Laredo Heat SC
GAME ID #7568375
Sat Jun 26 7:30PM FC Brownsville Brownsville Sports Park Brownsville,TX
Laredo Heat SC
GAME ID #7568346
Tue Jun 29 6:30PM FC Brownsville Brownsville Sports Park Brownsville,TX
Katy 1895 FC
GAME ID #7568378
Thu Jul 1 7:30PM FC Brownsville Brownsville Sports Park Brownsville,TX
Coyotes FC ()
GAME ID #7568384
Sat Jul 10 6:00PM FC Brownsville British International School of Houston Katy,TX
Katy 1895 FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Martin Vela Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Isaac Acevedo Goalkeeper
Carlos Acevedo Attacker
Fernando Barrientos Attacker
Jose Capistran Midfielder
Senovio Cerda Attacker
Jose Echavarria Attacker
Anthony Enriquez Defender
Julian Espinoza Attacker
Fernando Garcia Goalkeeper
Oscar Garcia Midfielder
Axel Guzman Midfielder
Juan A. Ibarra Defender
Kevin Ochoa Attacker
Isaac Ochoa Defender
Jose Guadalupe Pardillo Attacker
Miguel Payan Defender
Uriel Rodriguez Midfielder
Enrique Rodriguez Defender
Aaron Rodriguez Defender
Hector Rojas Midfielder
Obed Sepulveda Defender
Enrique Soto Midfielder
Garret Wild Goalkeeper
Kevin Zarrazagas Midfielder